skip to main content
Washington State Institute for Public Policy
- Remove
- Remove
- Remove
From To
+ Add new line


Found 1 results

Higher Education Branch Campuses in Washington State: Interim Report

Open Publication PDF

Annie Pennucci - December 2002

The 1989 Washington State Legislature created two University of Washington branch campuses (in Tacoma and Bothell) and three Washington State University branches (in Vancouver, Tri-Cities, and Spokane). This interim report reviews the mission of branch campuses and key factors that led to their creation, including access to higher education and regional economic development. Appendices for this report are linked separately.

Report ID: 02-12-2302

Filter By Topic
Benefit-cost analysis
Children’s services
Criminal justice: Adult corrections
Criminal justice: Juvenile justice
General government
Health care
Higher education
Mental health
Pre-K-12 education
Public health
Substance abuse

Filter By Author
Madeline Barch
John Bauer
Kristofer Bitney
Julia Cramer
Adam Darnell
Elizabeth Drake
Danielle Fumia
Rebecca Goodvin
John Hansen
Lijian He
Casey Hicks
Michael Hirsch
Chasya Hoagland
Stephanie Lee
Marna Miller
Catherine Nicolai
Paige Wanner
Eva Westley
(show all authors)